top of page

Listen Here!


Fables Studios specifically created this album to help enhance any themed environment. This audio adventure offers a dark sleighride through town with Krampus. Each track digging deeper in search for naughty children. Strap in for an adventure of a lifetime. Have you been naughty or nice? Find out while listening to "Home For The Horror-Days".


This Album has 13 tracks. 10 original songs and 3 ambient perfect for any haunted house, corn maze, haunted trail, escape room, dark ride, halloween party or any themed environment. 


Home For The Horror-Days

1: Krampus Arrives

2: Frozen Wind

3: March Of The Elves

4: All Through The House

5: Red Snow

6: Up On The Housetop

7: Dancing Sugar Plums

8: A Creature Was Stirring

9: Jingle Hell

10: A New Toy

11: A Clatter

12: The Midnight Elf

13: Krampus Leaves


Written and Performed by : Jacob Renfield Boston

Photo credit: Ryan Kasnick



Home For The Horror-Days (Audio CD)

  • All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is prohibited by law. 

    During peak months, these times will vary and we do not guarantee the item will arrive when it is needed (Please Plan Ahead). A Rush Fee will be added to the final price if needed before our normal production time. We do not allow you to return or swap this CD at anytime. No refunds!!!! By completing your purchase with Fables Studios you agree to these terms. 

bottom of page