top of page

Listen Here! 


Fables Studios specifically created this album to help enhance any themed environment. This dark ominous album offers a creepy adventure through haunted woods leaving you with a feeling of being watched from the shadows. Are you brave enough to venture out at night in search of "The House In The Woods"?


This Album has 13 tracks. 10 original songs and 3 ambient perfect for any haunted house, corn maze, haunted trail, escape room, dark ride, halloween party or any themed environment. 


The House In The Woods
1: Call Of The Wendingo
2: The House In The Woods
3: Deadfall
4: Roots
5: Empty Halls
6: Blood Moon
7: Ghostwood
8: The Witch
9: From Another Place
10: Someone's Home
11: Below
12: Circle Of Trees
13: In The Cellar


Written and Performed by : Jacob Renfield Boston

Photo credit: Ryan Kasnick



The House In The Woods (Audio CD)

  • All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is prohibited by law. 

    During peak months, these times will vary and we do not guarantee the item will arrive when it is needed (Please Plan Ahead). A Rush Fee will be added to the final price if needed before our normal production time. We do not allow you to return or swap this CD at anytime. No refunds!!!! By completing your purchase with Fables Studios you agree to these terms. 

bottom of page