top of page

Listen Here!!

Fables Studios specifically created this album to help enhance any themed environment. Step into a zombie invasion... can you survive the "Last Level"?? 


This Album has 13 tracks. 10 original songs and 3 ambient perfect for any haunted house, corn maze, haunted trail, escape room, dark ride, halloween party or any themed environment. 


Last Level
1: Virus
2: Aim For The Head!
3: Warehouse X
4: The Have Risen
5: End Of Days
6: Desolation
7: They're Hungry
8: All My Friends Are Dead
9: Come Get Some!!
10: Almost Dead
11: Out Of Time
12: Something's Coming
13: Rotten



Written and Performed by : Jacob Renfield Boston

Photo credit: Ryan Kasnick



Last Level (Audio CD)

SKU: CD001
  • All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is prohibited by law. 

    During peak months, these times will vary and we do not guarantee the item will arrive when it is needed (Please Plan Ahead). A Rush Fee will be added to the final price if needed before our normal production time. We do not allow you to return or swap this CD at anytime. No refunds!!!! By completing your purchase with Fables Studios you agree to these terms. 

bottom of page